By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu logo faccejpi Déroulé - logo Faccejpi


Zone de texte éditable et éditée et rééditée

Scientific Advisory Board members and contact

Short biographical sketches of all Scientific Advisory Board members
Maggie Gill

Professor Margaret Gill (Chair of the SAB)

Maggie Gill is a former Chief Scientific Adviser to the Scottish Government on Rural Affairs and the Environment. She is the Professor of Integrated...
Read more
Harry Clark

Dr Harry Clark (Vice-chair of the SAB)

Harry Clark is the Director of the New Zealand Agricultural Greenhouse Gas Research Centre (NZAGRC) and co-chair of the Livestock Research Group of...
Read more
Anne Marte Tronsmo

Professor Anne Marte Tronsmo

Anne Marte Tronsmo is professor in Plant Pathology at the Norwegian University of Life Sciences (NMBU) since 1997. Before that, she was employed at...
Read more
Claire Chenu

Professor Claire Chenu

Claire Chenu is currently Professor of soil science at AgroParisTech, a French technical university in the field of biology, agronomy, food and...
Read more
Fabio Fava

Professor Fabio Fava

Fabio Fava is full Professor of "Industrial & Environmental Biotechnology" at the University of Bologna, Italy.
Read more
Frank Ewert

Professor Frank Ewert

Frank Ewert is Professor at the Institute of Crop Science and Resource Conservation (INRES) at the University of Bonn.
Read more

Dr Johanna Buchert

Johanna Buchert is Executive Vice President, Research at Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke).
Read more

Professor Kari Saikkonen

Kari Saikkonen is Professor at Natural Resources Institute Finland (LUKE)
Read more
Leslie Lipper

Ms. Leslie Lipper

Leslie Lipper is a Senior Environmental Economist and EPIC[1] Programme Director – Agriculture and Development Economics Division at FAO
Read more

Professor Mette Termansen

Mette Termansen is Professor in Environmental Economics, Aarhus University
Read more