Know more

Our use of cookies

Cookies are a set of data stored on a user’s device when the user browses a web site. The data is in a file containing an ID number, the name of the server which deposited it and, in some cases, an expiry date. We use cookies to record information about your visit, language of preference, and other parameters on the site in order to optimise your next visit and make the site even more useful to you.

To improve your experience, we use cookies to store certain browsing information and provide secure navigation, and to collect statistics with a view to improve the site’s features. For a complete list of the cookies we use, download “Ghostery”, a free plug-in for browsers which can detect, and, in some cases, block cookies.

Ghostery is available here for free: https://www.ghostery.com/fr/products/

You can also visit the CNIL web site for instructions on how to configure your browser to manage cookie storage on your device.

In the case of third-party advertising cookies, you can also visit the following site: http://www.youronlinechoices.com/fr/controler-ses-cookies/, offered by digital advertising professionals within the European Digital Advertising Alliance (EDAA). From the site, you can deny or accept the cookies used by advertising professionals who are members.

It is also possible to block certain third-party cookies directly via publishers:

Cookie type

Means of blocking

Analytical and performance cookies

Realytics
Google Analytics
Spoteffects
Optimizely

Targeted advertising cookies

DoubleClick
Mediarithmics

The following types of cookies may be used on our websites:

Mandatory cookies

Functional cookies

Social media and advertising cookies

These cookies are needed to ensure the proper functioning of the site and cannot be disabled. They help ensure a secure connection and the basic availability of our website.

These cookies allow us to analyse site use in order to measure and optimise performance. They allow us to store your sign-in information and display the different components of our website in a more coherent way.

These cookies are used by advertising agencies such as Google and by social media sites such as LinkedIn and Facebook. Among other things, they allow pages to be shared on social media, the posting of comments, and the publication (on our site or elsewhere) of ads that reflect your centres of interest.

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) uses CAS and PHP session cookies and the New Relic cookie for monitoring purposes (IP, response times).

These cookies are deleted at the end of the browsing session (when you log off or close your browser window)

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) uses the XiTi cookie to measure traffic. Our service provider is AT Internet. This company stores data (IPs, date and time of access, length of the visit and pages viewed) for six months.

Our EZPublish content management system (CMS) does not use this type of cookie.

For more information about the cookies we use, contact INRA’s Data Protection Officer by email at cil-dpo@inra.fr or by post at:

INRA
24, chemin de Borde Rouge –Auzeville – CS52627
31326 Castanet Tolosan CEDEX - France

Dernière mise à jour : Mai 2018

Menu logo faccejpi Déroulé - logo Faccejpi

FACCEJPI

Zone de texte éditable et éditée et rééditée

Call partners

Country

Organisation

National Contact Person

Belgium

SPW

Thierry Van Cauwenberg

thierry.vancauwenberg@spw.wallonie.be

Cyprus

RPF

Rebecca Chrysafi

rchrysafi@research.org.cy

Czech Republic

MZE

Ladislav Jerabek

ladislav.jerabek@mze.cz

Denmark

DASTI

Susanne Hede

sehe@fi.dk 

Estonia

EVPM

Aile Otsa

aile.otsa@agri.ee

Finland

AKA

Jana Roos

Jaana.Roos@aka.fi 

Tuula Aarnio

Tuula.Aarnio@aka.fi

Finland

MMM

Mikko Peltonen

mikko.peltonen@mmm.fi

France

INRA

Isabelle Albouy 

isabelle.albouy@paris.inra.fr

Heather McKhann

heather.mckhann@paris.inra.fr

France

ANR

Maurice Héral

maurice.heral@agencerecherche.fr

Germany

BLE

Elke Saggau

elke.saggau@ble.de

Johannes Bender

Johannes.Bender@ble.de

Germany

JÜLICH

Nicolas Tinois

n.tinois@fz-juelich.de

Petra E. Schulte

petra.schulte@fz-juelich.de 

Ireland

TEAGASC

Raymond Kelly

raymond.kelly@teagasc.ie 

Israel

MOARD

Orit Shmueli

orits@moag.gov.il

Italy

MIPAAF

Marina Montedoro

m.montedoro@mpaaf.gov.it

Lucia Pinto

l.pinto@mpaaf.gov.it

Italy

MIUR

Marina Montedoro

m.montedoro@mpaaf.gov.it

Lucia Pinto

l.pinto@mpaaf.gov.it

Norway

RCN

Kirsti Anker-Nilssen

kan@rcn.no

Romania

UEFISCDI

Adrian Asanica

adrian.asanica@uefiscdi.ro

Spain

INIA

Rocío Lansac Martín

rocio.lansac@inia.es

Mª José Delgado

mjose.delgado@inia.es

Sweden

FORMAS

Mattias Norrby

mattias.norrby@formas.se

Jan Svensson

jan.svensson@formas.se

Switzerland

SNSF

Pascal Walther

pascal.walther@snf.ch

The Netherlands

EZ-DAK

Louis Fliervoet

l.m.fliervoet@minez.nl

United Kingdom

BBSRC

Anke Arkenberg

Anke.Arkenberg@bbsrc.ac.uk faccejpi@bbsrc.ac.uk